Our Staff

Officers

President – Sandy Aponte
Vice Pesident – Jerry Swain
Secretary – Crystal Speirs
Treasurer – Ginger Shoun


Our Staff

From the Heart Committee Chair – John Furlong……e-mail FromTheHeart@TCPCinc.org
Monthly Contest – Peter Schmidt……e-mail contest entries to Contest@TCPCinc.org
Website – Peter Schmidt…..e-mail website inquires to Website@TCPCinc.org
Newsletter – Steve Jones…….e-mail newsletter submissions to Newsletter@TCPCinc.org
Field Trips – Ginger Shoun……e-mail field trip inquiries to FieldTrip@TCPCinc.org
Workshops – Spencer Rutledge
Speakers – Arlene Brooks
Refreshments – Connie Kraengel, Barbra Catalano
Guest Relations – Ginger Shoun
IT, Website Design & maintenance – Peter Schmidt
President Emeritus- Bob Davis


Our members that allow Contact Information and Website Links

Name Members Website Members Email Phone
Anjula Smith www.seasideimages.net anjulasmith@aol.com 772-924-8778
Arlene Brooks Goarlenego@gmail.com 772-461-5809
Barbara Oliver http://sliceoflifeimages.smugmug.com boliver13@comcast.net 585-506-2428
Chet Smith SChester52@yahoo.com 772-342-9733
Christoper Tippins http://christophertippins.com catippins@gmail.com
Dan Starr www.pawsandpeanuts.com dan@pawsandpeantus.com 772-626-3880
Jeff Kraengel www.jeffkraengel.com jeff@kimbergroup.us 772-873-3039
John Bradford http://jrbphotos.wordpress.com cyclura@bellsouth.net 772-334-6660
Kris Haggblom www.khaggblom.com kris@khaggblom.com 386-214-4215
Louis Jawitz www.loujawitz.com louisjawitz@mac.com 212-929-0009
Marc Rosenthal Mrosen46@verizon.netm
Michael Przekop www.MVPrzekopPhotography.com michael.przekop@gmail.com 925-872-1285
Peter J. Schmidt www.SWAMPonline.com Webmaster@swamponline.com 772-905-9313 H
Robbie Sheets robbie_sheets@hotmail.com 772 461-2306 H
772 240-1443 C
Scott Kelly www.islandimagesprophoto.com
www.adventurephotographyworkshops.com
scott@islandimagesprophoto.com 772-643-6994
Shanon Chalfin http://shantastic-photography.smugmug.com/ ShanonL619@yahoo.com
Tom Gilmore http://tgilmorephotos.smugmug.com tom.topilot.gilmore@gmail.com 586-801-6146